Volume 13

Speed-Irabagon Quartet
Jon Irabagon: tenor sax
Chris Speed: tenor sax
Christian McBride: bass
Ches Smith: drums
John Zorn: tenor sax on track 12
All arrangements by Speed-Irabagon
Produced by John Zorn
Associate producer Kazunori Sugiyama

Recorded and mixed by Marc Urselli on 11 Dec 2022 at Eastside Sound  NYC
Mastered by Scott Hull at Masterdisk
Artwork and design by Chippy (Heung-Heung Chin)
This site contains the ravings of an obsessed fan.
Not affiliated with John Zorn or Tzadik.
Contact me at mark@bagatelles.works