Volume 12

Matt Hollenberg - guitar
Daniel Ephraim Kennedy - bass, 2nd guitar
Larry Kwartawitz - drums, percussion, war drums
Nick Shellenberger - voice, keyboards, guitar, bass, war drums, percussion
Arrangements by Cleric
Produced by John Zorn
Associate producer Kazunori Sugiyama

Recorded September 2020 to May 2021 by Matt Hollenberg and Daniel Ephraim Kennedy at Black Spine Studios, Philadelphia PA

Mixed by Matt Hollenberg
Mastered by Scott Hull at Masterdisk
Artwork and design by Chippy (Heung-Heung Chin)
This site contains the ravings of an obsessed fan.
Not affiliated with John Zorn or Tzadik.
Contact me at mark@bagatelles.works