Volume 11

Jim Black Quartet
Jonathan Goldberger - guitar
Keisuke Matsuno - guitar
Simon Jermyn - bass
Jim Black - drums
Arranged by Black, Goldberger, Matsuno, Jermyn
Produced by John Zorn
Associate producer Kazunori Sugiyama

Recorded by Michal Wasyl on 28-29 Sept 2021 - at Recpublica Studios, Lubrza, Poland

Assistant engineer: Piotr Zegzula
Mixed by Michal Wasyl
- at Okolitza Studio, Poznan, Poland
Mastered by Scott Hull at Masterdisk
Artwork and design by Chippy (Heung-Heung Chin)
This site contains the ravings of an obsessed fan.
Not affiliated with John Zorn or Tzadik.
Contact me at mark@bagatelles.works