Volume 1

Mary Halvorson Quartet
Mary Halvorson - guitar
Miles Okazaki - guitar
Drew Gress - bass
Tomas Fujiwara - drums
Arrangements by Mary Halvorson
Recorded by Aaron Nevezie on 25 Sept 2019 at The Bunker, Brooklyn NY

Mastered by Scott Hull at Masterdisk
Artwork and design by Chippy (Heung-Heung Chin)
This site contains the ravings of an obsessed fan.
Not affiliated with John Zorn or Tzadik.
Contact me at mark@bagatelles.works